Users
People who can sign in to your dashboard.
Endpoints
get/usersList userspost/usersCreate a userget/users/{user_id}Get a userpost/users/{user_id}Update a userdelete/users/{user_id}Delete a user
Guides that use it
Delete a token DELETE
Deletes a token so it stops working at once. Use `me` to sign out the token you call with, for example when a shopper logs out. Any token may delete itself with `me`, including a limited token. To delete another token you need a secret or trusted token with the `auths` delete permission.
List users GET
Lists the users of your account in the mode of the token you call with. A test token lists test users. The list is offset-based. Secret and trusted tokens may call this with the `users` read permission.